Sign up now for my 11th Annual Program at EXOS. Info on the Home Page!

2017

January 27-29 Washington, DC  PS2AD – Extremities – Part B contact Dynamic Sport Performance – Contact Rekha Ayalur – rayalur@hotmail.com or Darius Gilbert -Dariusg65@gmail.com

February 17-18 FEDA Personal Training International Meeting Leon, Spain

March 17-19 – Seoul, S Korea – PS2AD – Part A – Dr Hang Jin Kim – drkimhangjin@gmail.com or Inho Kim – mpi2015@naver.com

March 31-April 2 – PS2AD-Part B Holland Contact – mark@designed2move.nl

April 21-23 – Buffalo, NY – PS2AD-A: Core Contact Dr Michael Geraci – mgeraci7@gmail.com

June 2-4  Tokyo PS2AD – Extremities – Part B Contact Kaori Tani – kaori@somatic-systems.com

June 9-11 (tentative) Toronto – PS2AD-Part B Contact RED (Natalie Sidorkewicz)  – natalie@redelivery.ca

Sept 8-10 Washington, DC  PS2AD –Janda’s Afferent Stimulation & Lewit’s Mobility – Part C contact Dynamic Sport Performance – Contact Rekha Ayalur – rayalur@hotmail.com or Darius Gilbert -Dariusg65@gmail.com

Sept 15-17 – Calgary – PS2AD-Part A Contact RED (Natalie Sidorkewicz)  – natalie@redelivery.ca

October 20 – Webinar – Argentina – 

October 20-22 – Chicago  – PS2AD-Part B Contact RED (Natalie Sidorkewicz)  – natalie@redelivery.ca

Nov 3-5  Craig Liebenson’s 11th Annual program @ EXOS with Brian Carroll, Eric Dannenberg & Jair Lee

Nov 10-12 – Seoul, S Korea – PS2AD – Part B Upper & Lower Kinetic Chains– Dr Hang Jin Kim – drkimhangjin@gmail.com

Nov 17-19 – Beijing – PS2AD –Janda’s Afferent Stimulation & Lewit’s Mobility – Part C – Danyue 张丹玥 zhangdanyue@fun-power.cn

 

2018

TBA

DC (Rekha Ayalur – rayalur@hotmail.com or Darius Gilbert -Dariusg65@gmail.com)

Tokyo – Part C –

England – Part A

Houston – Part A – Derrick Raymer <derrick@1p410sports.com>

Denver – Part A – Highlands Sport and Spine drweimer@sportandspinehighlands.com

Seoul – Part C –

Beijing, Shanghai, – Part A

Taipei – Part B – Анастасія Su anastasia.su.0413@gmail.com

Calgary – Part B – RED

Toronto – Part C – RED

Vancouver – Part C – RED

April 6-8 – Buffalo – Part B  Michael Geraci <Mgeraci7@gmail.com>

Oct 5-7 – Prague – Part A – Paul Bielak paulbielak@gmail.com

Nov 2-4 EXOS Arizona 12 Annual Program – craigliebensondc@gmail.com